Taking submissions of chapters and costumes!

Hey everybody. Thank you for visiting Puccini’s Chronicles. As of now I’ve been writing the chapters myself because no one has submitted their own. I want this to be a collaboration, so please send your piece to faithjacobsen@gmail.com sometime this week.

Also, I am proposing a new challenge. For the visual arts people, send me costume designs for opera characters (doesn’t have to be Puccini) to the above email address and I will display them here. Just to break up the monotony a bit. Draw your costume design for Madama Butterfly, Aida, Figaro, or whatever and be as creative as you can!

Leave a Reply

