Personals

Sorry for the scarcity!

Hello, my fantasmic readers! I know I’ve fallen terribly behind on posts lately, but life has been dealing me some rough hands…and I was also having trouble coming up with intelligent topics. I promise you, everything will be back on track for the coming week. I am not dead yet, physically or mentally! And to prove it, here is a little preview of what you can expect from Puccini’s Chronicles in the near future.

  • The next episode of THE THESPIANS
  • A new installment of TWO MINUTES, in which I’ll chat with a budding stage dancer
  • Style Spotlight on the “performing arts dolls” that would look great on your shelf
  • An overview of the Broadway revivals of this season

Once again, dilettantes…I apologize profusely for not attending to Puccini’s Chronicles as I should have. You all are great, and I love creating fresh and informative content on my blog. I look forward to doing it even more as we enter this exciting new season of NYC arts, TOGETHER!

Leave a Reply

