The 30 Day Disney Challenge

As you are probably well aware, I am a huge fan of Disney films. So when I found this on another site, I thought it’d be a fun thing for me to do here on Puccini’s Chronicles. A departure from my usual fare, yes, but a majority of Disney movies are musicals. And others have fantastic original scores! So, yeah. That’s my justification and I’m sticking to it.

Officially, this will start on November 1st. In the meantime, look forward to a review of the Annie Get Your Gun concert at NY City Center starring Megan Hilty. I’ll be seeing it tomorrow…cheers!

Leave a Reply

