30DDC- Day Two

Favorite Princess

For as long as I can remember, there was only one Disney Princess for me. Oh sure, I love them all (Belle and Rapunzel are runners-up), but this girl will always be stuck on me.

Cinderella! I really can’t explain why she was the one who captured my young heart. Maybe it was because I loved her story. Maybe it was because her ballgown is so incredible. Or I could just be a closeted fan of crystallized shoes and classic castles. Either way, I also adore the expansion of her character in Disney’s live-action adaptation of the fairytale. “Have courage and be kind” is truly a life mantra of mine. I strive to treat my entire world as Ella would, and I’m always dreaming big. Who is your favorite among Disney’s royal lineup?

Leave a Reply

