30DDC- Day Three

Favorite Prince

While I wouldn’t mind if any Disney Prince came along and swept me off my feet, there is one that I especially like. And guess what- I’m soon going to meet the guy who voiced him!

Eugene Fitzherbert, better known as Flynn Rider, is not as noble as the other princes. In fact, he was a wanted thief- not a prince by blood at all! But this aspect of him is part of what makes him my favorite: his transformation from shallow to heartwarming. I also think he is really cute (always helps) and gets some of Tangled‘s funniest lines! By the by, everyone…I indeed won passes to a special event occurring in the city this Friday. I’ll tell you what it is soon, but for now, I can say that Zachary Levi will most likely be in attendance! Ole ole!

Leave a Reply

