30DDC- Day Nine

Favorite Couple

Hey guys! Doing a little catch-up today. Now because I used a non-royal couple for my favorite kiss, I am going to show you my favorite Prince/Princess pair for my best overall couple. I like these two for a lot of reasons: they have a great love story, a famously romantic ballroom dance, and their kiss literally changes the architecture of a castle.

La Belle et la Bete. Does this really need a caption? Hasn’t most every girl in her lifetime wanted to wear the iconic golden dress? My goodness. What a movie, what a song. Bittersweet and strange, finding you can change, learning you were wrong…wait, what am I doing?!

Leave a Reply

