Uncategorized

30DDC- Day Eleven

Favorite Animal Sidekick

I’m going to have two answers for this one, because I just can’t see myself being prejudiced between cats and dogs and subsequently alienating half my readers either way. Interestingly, my favorite dog sidekick’s movie was a 2009 CGI piece, while my favorite cat sidekick made his debut in a 1940s hand-drawn classic!

But both are equally and seriously adorable, aren’t they?! I would so love to have ’em as pets. Although Figaro would probably drive Dug crazy, at least the latter would be able to voice his discontent! Aw.

Leave a Reply

