Uncategorized

30DDC- Day Thirteen

Favorite Outfit

Don’t Disney ladies get the best fashions? (FYI- we’re almost halfway through the challenge!) This is so true that like the animal sidekick post, I couldn’t choose between my top two.

Yes, my absolutely to-die-for Disney dresses are Elsa’s ice ensemble and Ella’s ballgown! These two beautiful outfits are the formal-wear of my dreams. I think the Elsa look would be perfect for my everyday adventures…but when night falls, it’s time to flag down my fairy godmother and be the toast of the town! No joke- I would wear stuff like this on a daily basis if I could. I just love the way I feel when I look like a modern princess!

Leave a Reply

