Uncategorized

30DDC- Day Seventeen

Best Eyes

I have to admit, I couldn’t come up with a great answer for this. I did know this much: whatever character I chose would likely have stunning blue eyes. I’ve long been a sucker for crystal blues. Ultimately, I decided on this one, because his eyes are an important part of the plot.

tumblr_lgjd3c1eil1qh7vpao1_1280

After the Beast transforms into his human self, Belle does not recognize him. However, once she looks into those intense windows to the soul, her doubt is cleared. They are the one part of the prince’s face that stayed the same in both forms; that makes them pretty important. And so the two lived happily ever after.

Leave a Reply

