Uncategorized

30DDC- Day Twenty One

Favorite Quote

This is another category that I must choose two for. Lord, I am horribly indecisive. The good news is that one comes from a Pixar masterpiece and the other from a traditional Animation Studios movie. In the last post, I started with the Pixar moment, so we’ll start with the non-CGI quote first here.

most-important-disney-quotes-winnie-the-pooh “You’re braver than you believe, stronger than you seem, and smarter than you think.” –Pooh’s Grand Adventure: The Search for Christopher Robin

what-disney-movies-taught-us-about-girl-power-merida “Our fate lies within us. You only have to be brave enough to see it.” –Brave

I just realized something…all my favorite Disney quotes, not just these two, involve having courage and not giving up on your goals. I should take my own advice more often! Share your favorite lines with me in the comments; I’m dying to know what inspires you.

Leave a Reply

