Uncategorized

30DDC- Day Twenty Seven

Best Wardrobe

I can’t believe we’re already in the home stretch of the Disney challenge! Only three more posts to go. Anyway, I think the best wardrobe category has to go to a character with a lot of different outfits. For example, I love Rapunzel’s gowns, but she only has two (her purple dress and wedding dress). I knew that whoever I picked would have to have a real closet…like Tiana or Belle, the runners-up.

women-girl-frozen-anna-coronation-dresses-party-princess-anna-dress-vestidos-de-menina-costume-cosplay-fantasia

Although Elsa is my homegirl, there’s no denying that her sister is the one with the more diversified wardrobe. Over the course of Frozen and its sequel short, Anna wears a total of seven different looks. For an animated character, who’d typically wear the same costume the whole time, that’s downright awesome. And of these seven ensembles, my favorite is her coronation gown (not pictured). I really need a Disney stylist to curate all my clothes.

Leave a Reply

